229 62038598


Prof Dissou AFFOLABI: Project director (email)

Dr Miriam EDDYANI: Project coordinator (email)

Dr Narcès GNANKADJA: Mentor/supervisor (email)

Dr Esenam AGBOBLI: Mentor/supervisor (email)

Wilfried BEKOU: Responsable monitoring and evaluation (email)

Gérard DAGBA: Administrative manager (email)

Jauriac AOUANOU: Monitoring and evaluation office (email)

Isidore AKODE: Financial officer (email)

Jean-Régis YECHENOU: Informatician (email)

Dr Faridath MASSOU: Supervisor (email)

Sabine HOUETO: Supervisor (email)

Jean-Claude SENOU: Responsable maintenance (email)

Gérard GBEDO: Maintenance technician (email)

Karamatou AREKPA: Laboratory technician (email)

Moulikath ALI LIGALI: Laboratory technician (email)

Toussaint ODJOUGBELE: Laboratory technician (email)